Commando Gunner Regroup
“United we Conquer”
Home Brief History 29 Cdo Regt Org Future Events Facebook Notice Board Shop Gallery Regroup Account Fallen Comrades Contact Us

President: Honorary Colonel

Vice president: Lt Col M Lambert-Gorwyn (retd)

Chairman: Jerry Josee

Vice Chairman: Glynn Rendell

Vice Chairman: John Blanchard


Serving Member:

Secretary Bill Pinter  

Treasurer: Dougie Tiller

Welfare: Jerry Josee

Events & Charity Co-ordinator: John Conlon

Regional Co-ordinator: Bill Pinter

Entertainments: Glynn Rendell

Web Master: Mark Walker


Accounts Auditor: Eric Davies

Committee Members without specific Title:


Al Carruthers (CVA Rep)

Al Timsom

Jon Neal MBE

If anybody would like to join the committee let us know

Committee Members